To Be Taught, If Fortunate On Sale Now!

Greetings, Voyagers—Becky Chambers’ new book is out now! Scroll down to read more about this stellar stand-alone sci-fi novella from the award-winning, bestselling, critically-acclaimed author of the Wayfarers series. “Extraordinary . . . A future sci-fi masterwork in a new and welcome tradition.” — Joanne Harris, author of Chocolat At the turn of the twenty-second … Read More

Cover Reveal: MAHIMATA by Rati Mehrotra

Greetings, Voyagers! We have a treat for you today: the incredible cover of Rati Mehrotra’s Mahimata, which goes on sale 3/5/19, and concludes the gripping story begun in January’s Markswoman.  In Mahimata, assassin Kyra Veer’s return to the caves of Kali is bittersweet. She no longer feels as though she belongs. Her beloved mentor is dead. Her best … Read More

Supernatural thriller DEMON publishes today

Happy publication day to Voyager Impulse author Erik Williams for DEMON – a supernatural thriller/military sf mash-up. DEMON was one of the winning books selected from our Harper Voyager Digital Submission Contest! Mike Caldwell is a CIA assassin who thinks he’s finally got a real case to work on. At a remote construction site in … Read More

Steampunk fantasy THE CLOCKWORK DAGGER debuts today

Happy pub day to Voyager author Beth Cato for her enchanting fantasy debut, The Clockwork Dagger! Full of magic, mystery, and romance, perfect for fans of Trudi Canavan and Gail Carriger. Orphaned as a child, Octavia Leander was doomed to grow up on the streets until Miss Percival saved her and taught her to become … Read More

Kim Harrison’s THE UNDEAD POOL is out!

It’s the moment we’ve all been waiting for……the penultimate book of the bestselling Hollows series, THE UNDEAD POOL, is out today! Happy publication day to Kim Harrison! To celebrate this occasion, Kim is doing a Reddit AMA today from 9-11 am EST. Supernatural superhero Rachel Morgan must counter a strange magic that could spell civil war for … Read More

Get lost in space: THE ECHO by James Smythe pubs today

Happy pub day to James Smythe! The second book of the Anomaly Quartet, THE ECHO, comes out in paperback today. This is a follow-up to THE EXPLORER. The disappearance of the spaceship Ishiguro twenty-three years ago devastated the global space program and set back exploration for a generation. Now, thanks to the tireless efforts of twin brothers … Read More

Horror anthology DARK DUETS publishes today

Happy pub day to horror anthology editor Christopher Golden and the many contributors of DARK DUETS! Dark Duets is a feast of eerie and mesmerizing horror, thriller, and dark fantasy tales—an ambitious and unique anthology featuring biting and atmospheric original stories from seventeen pairs of acclaimed writers, all collaborating together for the first time, including New York … Read More

Four fabulous Voyager books publish today!

Today, FOUR of our amazing Voyager books are released! Consider it Christmas in October, or an early Halloween present! Be sure to get your hands on our new releases today. DEAD SET by Richard Kadrey is released today! The New York Times bestselling author of the acclaimed Sandman Slim series has written a stand alone novel … Read More

The Wasteland Saga publishes today!

Happy pub day to Nick Cole for THE WASTELAND SAGA, out in paperback today! Compiled for the first time in print, The Wasteland Saga comprises Cole’s novels The Old Man and the Wasteland, The Savage Boy, and The Road is a River.  Forty years after a devastating thermonuclear armageddon, mankind has been reduced to salvaging the ruins of a broken … Read More

You can win an advanced copy of DEAD SET!

Richard Kadrey’s newest stand-alone novel, DEAD SET, comes out on Oct. 29. But TEN lucky winners of this week’s Friday giveaway will win an advanced reader’s copy of this fabulous dark fantasy! After her father’s funeral, Zoe moved to the big city with her mother to start over. But change always brings trials, and life in … Read More

Sign up for Newsletters

Harper Voyager on Twitter