Part II of the Final Asylum Tales publishes today

Happy publication day to Jocelynn Drake for Demon’s Vow: Part II of the Final Asylum Tales! Get the ebook now for just $0.99:  HC.com | Amazon | B&N | Google | iBooks Tattoo artist and warlock Gage is having a rough week. He’s trying to track down a mysterious murderer in Low Town while also chasing a powerful entity that’s been using forbidden … Read More

Steampunk fantasy THE CLOCKWORK DAGGER debuts today

Happy pub day to Voyager author Beth Cato for her enchanting fantasy debut, The Clockwork Dagger! Full of magic, mystery, and romance, perfect for fans of Trudi Canavan and Gail Carriger. Orphaned as a child, Octavia Leander was doomed to grow up on the streets until Miss Percival saved her and taught her to become … Read More

Kim Harrison’s THE UNDEAD POOL is out!

It’s the moment we’ve all been waiting for……the penultimate book of the bestselling Hollows series, THE UNDEAD POOL, is out today! Happy publication day to Kim Harrison! To celebrate this occasion, Kim is doing a Reddit AMA today from 9-11 am EST. Supernatural superhero Rachel Morgan must counter a strange magic that could spell civil war for … Read More

Get lost in space: THE ECHO by James Smythe pubs today

Happy pub day to James Smythe! The second book of the Anomaly Quartet, THE ECHO, comes out in paperback today. This is a follow-up to THE EXPLORER. The disappearance of the spaceship Ishiguro twenty-three years ago devastated the global space program and set back exploration for a generation. Now, thanks to the tireless efforts of twin brothers … Read More

The Wasteland Saga publishes today!

Happy pub day to Nick Cole for THE WASTELAND SAGA, out in paperback today! Compiled for the first time in print, The Wasteland Saga comprises Cole’s novels The Old Man and the Wasteland, The Savage Boy, and The Road is a River.  Forty years after a devastating thermonuclear armageddon, mankind has been reduced to salvaging the ruins of a broken … Read More

New release: KILL CITY BLUES out today!

Richard Kadrey’s fifth installment of the Sandman Slim series, KILL CITY BLUES, publishes today! James Stark, aka Sandman Slim, has managed to get out of Hell, renounce his title as the new Lucifer, and settle back into life in L.A. But he also lost the Qomrama Om Ya, an all-powerful weapon from the banished older gods. Older … Read More

Sign up for Newsletters

Harper Voyager on Twitter