Steampunk fantasy THE CLOCKWORK DAGGER debuts today

Happy pub day to Voyager author Beth Cato for her enchanting fantasy debut, The Clockwork Dagger! Full of magic, mystery, and romance, perfect for fans of Trudi Canavan and Gail Carriger.

Orphaned as a child, Octavia Leander was doomed to grow up on the streets until Miss Percival saved her and taught her to become a medician. Gifted with incredible powers, the young healer is about to embark on her first mission, visiting suffering cities in the far reaches of the war-scarred realm. But the airship on which she is traveling is plagued by a series of strange and disturbing occurrences, including murder, and Octavia herself is threatened.

Suddenly, she is caught up in a flurry of intrigue: the dashingly attractive steward may be one of the infamous Clockwork Daggers—the Queen’s spies and assassins—and her cabin-mate harbors disturbing secrets. But the danger is only beginning, for Octavia discovers that the deadly conspiracy aboard the airship may reach the crown itself.

Get your copy now!  B&N  |  iBooks  |  IndieBound  | Amazon  | HC.com (15% off with free shipping, and 20% off ebook!)

Comments

comments

Sign up for Newsletters

Harper Voyager on Twitter