Cover reveals for new Asylum Tales stories!

Attention all Jocelynn Drake fans: there will be three installments of the final Asylum Tales e-novellas in October! Fans of ANGEL’S INK and DEAD MAN’S DEAL will be able to read the conclusion of Gage’s story, and we are absolutely thrilled to reveal the covers of all three parts!

Demon’s Fury: Part 1 of the Final Asylum Tales
On sale October 14. This first e-novella is FREE! Pre-order your copy today here.

Demon’s Vow: Part 2 of the Final Asylum Tales
On sale October 21. This second e-novella is $0.99. Pre-order your copy here.

Inner Demon: Part 3 of the Final Asylum Tales
On sale October 28. This final e-novella is $0.99. Pre-order your copy here.

Comments

comments

Sign up for Newsletters

Harper Voyager on Twitter