The Rift Frequency

The Rift Frequency

The Rift Uprising Trilogy, Book 2
Price: $14.99
Release date: Jul 24, 2018
ISBN: 9780062443199

She didn’t mean to, but . . .

Teenage super solider Ryn Whittaker started an uprising.

For three years Ryn was stationed at the Battle Ground Rift site—one of the fourteen mysterious and unpredictable tears in the fabric of the universe that serve as doorways to alternate Earths—and then she met Ezra Massad.

Falling in love and becoming a rebel Citadel wasn’t part of Ryn’s life plan, but when she and Ezra began to unravel what was really going on with the Allied Rift Coalition, what they discovered started a civil war. 

When the base explodes with infighting and Ezra gets caught in the fray, he is accidentally pushed through the Rift, taking a stolen laptop—and the answers it could give Ryn—with him.

Now all Ryn wants is to locate Ezra and get back to her Earth. But that’s not easy when she’s traveling the multiverse with Levi, the painfully guarded Citadel who shoved Ezra through the portal in the first place. And Ryn is quickly learning that inside the multiverse there is no normal—it’s adapt or die—and the one weapon she really needs to win the war back home is the truth.

Harper Voyager on Twitter