Raymond E. Feist

Raymond E. Feist


Raymond E. Feist is the author of more than thirty previous books, including the internationally bestselling “Riftwar Cycle” of novels set in his signature world of Midkemia, as well as a standalone novel, Faerie Tale. The Firemane Saga is his first all-new epic fantasy series. He lives in San Diego, California.

Work by Raymond E. Feist
More books by this author

Sign up for Newsletters

Harper Voyager on Twitter