Ian Douglas

Ian Douglas


Ian Douglas is the New York Times bestselling author of the popular military science fiction series The Heritage Trilogy, The Legacy Trilogy, The Inheritance Trilogy, The Star Corpsman, and the ongoing Star Carrier and Andromedan Dark series. A former naval corpsman, he lives in Pennsylvania.

Work by Ian Douglas
More books by this author

Sign up for Newsletters

Harper Voyager on Twitter