The Burning God out today!

Greetings, Voyagers! I have VERY exciting news. Finally, after two fantastic epic books, an ocean of emotions, and dozens of kickass moments, we reached the grand finale… The thrilling end to The Poppy War trilogy, R. F. Kuang’s acclaimed, award-winning epic fantasy that combines the history of twentieth-century China with a gripping world of gods and … Read More

The Bladebone is out now!

Greetings, Voyagers! Great news, The Bladebone by Ausma Zehanat Khan is on sale now! This book is the fourth and final installment in Ausma Zehanat Khan’s powerful fantasy quartet. The series lies “somewhere between N. K. Jemisin and George R. R. Martin” (Saladin Ahmed), in which a powerful band of women must use their magic … Read More

Dark Star Rising on sale now!

Greetings, Voyagers! Great news, Dark Star Rising by Bennett R. Coles is on sale now! The second book in the Blackwood & Virtue series (imagine Master and Commander in space!) finds the misfit crew of HMSS Daring on a covert mission to dismantle a sprawling pirate network threatening the empire. Scroll down to read more about HMSS’ new adventure! The misfit crew of … Read More

New Season, New Books

Greetings, Voyagers! Fall is upon us—the weather is getting chillier, the smell of apple cider donuts is filling the air, and the comfy blankets are coming out from hibernation. I don’t know about you, but I’ve had my mug in hand, and a book on my lap since September started; don’t you love a cozy … Read More

Prime Deceptions on sale now!

Greetings, Voyagers! I’m back with some exciting news :). Prime Deceptions by Valerie Valdes, the author of the critically acclaimed Chilling Effect, is on sale now! Calling all fans of hilariously quirky and outrageously fun sci-fi novels, Prime Deceptions is the perfect book for you! Scroll down to read more about this captivating, laugh-out-loud story! The lovably flawed … Read More

Ballistic Kiss on sale now!

Greetings, Voyagers! I have great news; Ballistic Kiss is now on sale! This novel is the eleventh—and penultimate—high-octane, page-turning, Sandman Slim adventure filled with intense kick-ass action and inventive fantasy: the hallmarks of New York Times bestselling author Richard Kadrey! Scroll down to read more about this action-filled book. “I loved where Kadrey started with this series, … Read More

NOUMENON ULTRA is out now!

Greetings, Voyagers! I have great news today, Noumenon Ultra by Marina J. Lostetter is on sale now! Publishers Weekly called Noumenon, Lostetter’s debut, “ambitious and stunning.” Now, Convoy Seven returns for the third novel, an equally wonderous tale of space travel, adventure, and humanity in the vein of Arthur C. Clarke, Neal Stephenson, and Octavia Butler. Scroll … Read More

FAILED STATE Out Now!

Greetings, Voyagers! I have exciting news for y’all 🙂 Failed State by Christopher Brown is out now! This sequel to Rule of Capture takes lawyer Donny Kimoe into even fresher territory: a utopian legal thriller! This time, Donny defends two intertwined cases whose outcomes will determine the American future. Scroll down to read more about this captivating novel! “The novel … Read More

Cover Reveal: THE FROZEN CROWN

Harper Voyager is incredibly proud to present the cover for THE FROZEN CROWN, the debut novel by Greta Kelly. The first part of a duology (both coming out in 2021—complete series! Yay!), THE FROZEN CROWN has all the things that we tend to get excited about in epic fantasy: Court intrigue? Check. Warrior princess? Check. … Read More

Congratulations to Our Authors

Greetings, Voyagers! Extra special post today as congratulations are in order 😊. R. F. Kuang and Caitlin Starling have both snagged wins this last few weeks: R. F. Kuang is the winner of the Astounding Award for Best New Writer, and Caitlin Starling’s The Luminous Dead is the victor of The Ladies of Horror Fiction … Read More

Sign up for Newsletters

Harper Voyager on Twitter