I’m Waiting for You is out now!!

Greetings, Voyagers! New Book Alert ✨✨ I’M WAITING FOR YOU by Kim Bo-young is on sale now. Translated from Korean, I’m Waiting for You examines the power of love and hope, destruction and despair. Scroll down to read more about this magical, profoundly heartfelt story collection. “Her fiction is a breath-taking piece of a cinematic art … Read More

Obliteration in Mass Market Out Now!

Greetings, Voyagers! I have some fun news, Obliteration by James S. Murray and Darren Wearmouth in mass market is out now! This is the third and final novel set in the Awakened universe, in which evils from both above and below ground slowly come to light, and the world itself is in danger! Scroll down to read more about … Read More

Cover Reveal: Activation Degradation

Greetings, Voyagers! The HV team is incredibly proud to present the cover for ACTIVATION DEGRADATION, a new futuristic standalone novel by Marina J. Lostetter, which releases in September 2021! Lostetter is the critically acclaimed author of Noumenon, Noumenon Infinity, and Noumenon Ultra. Scroll down to read more about the exciting cover for this brilliant new … Read More

The Burning God out today!

Greetings, Voyagers! I have VERY exciting news. Finally, after two fantastic epic books, an ocean of emotions, and dozens of kickass moments, we reached the grand finale… The thrilling end to The Poppy War trilogy, R. F. Kuang’s acclaimed, award-winning epic fantasy that combines the history of twentieth-century China with a gripping world of gods and … Read More

The Bladebone is out now!

Greetings, Voyagers! Great news, The Bladebone by Ausma Zehanat Khan is on sale now! This book is the fourth and final installment in Ausma Zehanat Khan’s powerful fantasy quartet. The series lies “somewhere between N. K. Jemisin and George R. R. Martin” (Saladin Ahmed), in which a powerful band of women must use their magic … Read More

Dark Star Rising on sale now!

Greetings, Voyagers! Great news, Dark Star Rising by Bennett R. Coles is on sale now! The second book in the Blackwood & Virtue series (imagine Master and Commander in space!) finds the misfit crew of HMSS Daring on a covert mission to dismantle a sprawling pirate network threatening the empire. Scroll down to read more about HMSS’ new adventure! The misfit crew of … Read More

New Season, New Books

Greetings, Voyagers! Fall is upon us—the weather is getting chillier, the smell of apple cider donuts is filling the air, and the comfy blankets are coming out from hibernation. I don’t know about you, but I’ve had my mug in hand, and a book on my lap since September started; don’t you love a cozy … Read More

Prime Deceptions on sale now!

Greetings, Voyagers! I’m back with some exciting news :). Prime Deceptions by Valerie Valdes, the author of the critically acclaimed Chilling Effect, is on sale now! Calling all fans of hilariously quirky and outrageously fun sci-fi novels, Prime Deceptions is the perfect book for you! Scroll down to read more about this captivating, laugh-out-loud story! The lovably flawed … Read More

Ballistic Kiss on sale now!

Greetings, Voyagers! I have great news; Ballistic Kiss is now on sale! This novel is the eleventh—and penultimate—high-octane, page-turning, Sandman Slim adventure filled with intense kick-ass action and inventive fantasy: the hallmarks of New York Times bestselling author Richard Kadrey! Scroll down to read more about this action-filled book. “I loved where Kadrey started with this series, … Read More

NOUMENON ULTRA is out now!

Greetings, Voyagers! I have great news today, Noumenon Ultra by Marina J. Lostetter is on sale now! Publishers Weekly called Noumenon, Lostetter’s debut, “ambitious and stunning.” Now, Convoy Seven returns for the third novel, an equally wonderous tale of space travel, adventure, and humanity in the vein of Arthur C. Clarke, Neal Stephenson, and Octavia Butler. Scroll … Read More

Harper Voyager on Twitter