The End of Ordinary is on sale today!

The End of Ordinary is on sale today!

The End of Ordinary by Edward Ashton, is an energetic and biting satirical speculative thriller, that asks an important question: if we can’t get along when our differences are barely skin deep, what happens when they run all the way down to the bone? Drew Bergen is an Engineer. He builds living things, one gene … Read More

The Prey of Gods is on sale today

The Prey of Gods is on sale today

Nicky Drayden’s debut novel The Prey of Gods is on sale today! From a new voice in the tradition of Lauren Beukes, Ian McDonald, and Nnedi Okorafor comes The Prey of Gods, a fantastic, boundary-challenging tale, set in a South African locale both familiar and yet utterly new, which braids elements of science fiction, fantasy, horror, and dark … Read More

Harper Voyager Science Fair: Fun Facts About Poison w/ Sarah Beth Durst

Harper Voyager Science Fair: Fun Facts About Poison w/ Sarah Beth Durst

Today, Sarah Beth Durst (author of The Reluctant Queen) is joining us for the Harper Voyager Science Fair (#HVsciencefair), to discuss..poison! Enjoy! Fun Facts About Poison by Sarah Beth Durst   One weird side effect of life as a writer: your Google search history looks really, really suspicious.  You start wanting to issue disclaimers with your searches, “It’s for … Read More

Harper Voyager at C2E2 2017!

Harper Voyager at C2E2 2017!

We’ve got so much fun stuff happening at C2E2 this year–if you’re attending, be sure to check it all out. And stop by our booth (#608) to get books signed, geek out, and say hi!   Voyager C2E2 Schedule Friday, 4/21 Spotlight on Harper Voyager Authors: Richard Kadrey, Viola Carr, Tim Lees Can’t make it? … Read More

Harper Voyager Science Fair: The Natural World w/ Ausma Zehanat Khan

Harper Voyager Science Fair: The Natural World w/ Ausma Zehanat Khan

Today, Ausma Zehanat Khan(author of The Bloodprint) is joining us for the Harper Voyager Science Fair (#HVsciencefair), to discuss the Natural World. Enjoy! The Natural World by Ausma Zehanat Khan   When you write mysteries, you expect that much of your scientific research will focus on the forensic sciences: the decomposition of bodies, the effects of blunt … Read More

Harper Voyager Science Fair: The Scientific Method w/ Tim Lees

Harper Voyager Science Fair: The Scientific Method w/ Tim Lees

Today, Tim Lees (author of Steal the Lightning) is joining us for the Harper Voyager Science Fair (#HVsciencefair), to discuss the Scientific Method. Enjoy! Cite Your Sources by Tim Lees   It’s official. We are living in a post-truth world. I know, because I saw it on the internet. Or maybe it was on TV. Or someone said … Read More

Harper Voyager Science Fair: Probability Science w/ Jack Heckel

Harper Voyager Science Fair: Probability Science w/ Jack Heckel

Today, Jack Heckel (author of The Dark Lord) is joining us for the Harper Voyager Science Fair (#HVsciencefair), to discuss Probability Science. Enjoy! Never Tell Me the Odds by Jack Heckel   “Something is coming. Something hungry for blood. A shadow grows on the wall behind you, swallowing you in darkness. It is almost here. … An army of … Read More

Sign up for Newsletters

Harper Voyager on Twitter