Warren Hammond


Warren Hammond is the author of three books in the KOP series—KOP, Ex-KOP, and KOP Killer—which were hailed by The Denver Post as “an addictively readable mix of hard-boiled detective and science fiction.” Hammond grew up in the Hudson River Valley of New York State. Upon obtaining his teaching degree from the University at Albany, he moved to Colorado and settled in Denver, where he can often be found typing away at one of the local coffee shops. He lives there with his wife.

Work by Warren Hammond
More books by this author

Sign up for Newsletters

Harper Voyager on Twitter