The End of Ordinary is on sale today!

The End of Ordinary is on sale today!

The End of Ordinary by Edward Ashton, is an energetic and biting satirical speculative thriller, that asks an important question: if we can’t get along when our differences are barely skin deep, what happens when they run all the way down to the bone? Drew Bergen is an Engineer. He builds living things, one gene … Read More

The Prey of Gods is on sale today

The Prey of Gods is on sale today

Nicky Drayden’s debut novel The Prey of Gods is on sale today! From a new voice in the tradition of Lauren Beukes, Ian McDonald, and Nnedi Okorafor comes The Prey of Gods, a fantastic, boundary-challenging tale, set in a South African locale both familiar and yet utterly new, which braids elements of science fiction, fantasy, horror, and dark … Read More

The Kill Society by Richard Kadrey is on sale today!

The Kill Society by Richard Kadrey is on sale today!

Sandman Slim has been to Heaven and Hell and many places in between, but now he finds himself in an unknown land: the far, far edge of the Tenebrae, the desolate home of the lost dead. Making his way inland with nothing but his unerring instinct for trouble to guide him, he collides with a … Read More

Harper Voyager Science Fair: Real Science of Military Sci-Fi

Harper Voyager Science Fair: Real Science of Military Sci-Fi

Today, three acclaimed military sci-fi authors join us for the Harper Voyager Science Fair (#hvsciencefair) to share the real science behind military science fiction! Neuralink Features By William H. Keith, aka Ian Douglas (author of Dark Mind) The works of Jules Verne, Arthur C. Clarke, and other SF luminaries notwithstanding, science fiction does not predict the … Read More

Harper Voyager Science Fair: Fun Facts About Poison w/ Sarah Beth Durst

Harper Voyager Science Fair: Fun Facts About Poison w/ Sarah Beth Durst

Today, Sarah Beth Durst (author of The Reluctant Queen) is joining us for the Harper Voyager Science Fair (#HVsciencefair), to discuss..poison! Enjoy! Fun Facts About Poison by Sarah Beth Durst   One weird side effect of life as a writer: your Google search history looks really, really suspicious.  You start wanting to issue disclaimers with your searches, “It’s for … Read More

Harper Voyager at C2E2 2017!

Harper Voyager at C2E2 2017!

We’ve got so much fun stuff happening at C2E2 this year–if you’re attending, be sure to check it all out. And stop by our booth (#608) to get books signed, geek out, and say hi!   Voyager C2E2 Schedule Friday, 4/21 Spotlight on Harper Voyager Authors: Richard Kadrey, Viola Carr, Tim Lees Can’t make it? … Read More

Harper Voyager Science Fair: The Natural World w/ Ausma Zehanat Khan

Harper Voyager Science Fair: The Natural World w/ Ausma Zehanat Khan

Today, Ausma Zehanat Khan(author of The Bloodprint) is joining us for the Harper Voyager Science Fair (#HVsciencefair), to discuss the Natural World. Enjoy! The Natural World by Ausma Zehanat Khan   When you write mysteries, you expect that much of your scientific research will focus on the forensic sciences: the decomposition of bodies, the effects of blunt … Read More

Harper Voyager Science Fair: The Scientific Method w/ Tim Lees

Harper Voyager Science Fair: The Scientific Method w/ Tim Lees

Today, Tim Lees (author of Steal the Lightning) is joining us for the Harper Voyager Science Fair (#HVsciencefair), to discuss the Scientific Method. Enjoy! Cite Your Sources by Tim Lees   It’s official. We are living in a post-truth world. I know, because I saw it on the internet. Or maybe it was on TV. Or someone said … Read More

Sign up for Newsletters

Harper Voyager on Twitter