Nicky Drayden’s THE PREY OF GODS — cover!

Summer 2017 is going to be an amazing time for Harper Voyager, and it’s not that far away! One book we’re really excited about is Nicky Drayden’s debut, The Prey of Gods. And now we have an brilliant cover!   With art by the extremely talented Brenoch Adams, and designed by HarperCollins designer-extraordinaire Owen Corrigan, we … Read More

The Bone Cave is on sale now!

The penultimate book in Sarah Remy’s Bone Magic series, in The Bone Cave magic will be tested and friendship tried as Avani and Mal battle new peril and old temptation. With the Red Worm plague vanquished, and Malachi and Liam safely returned from Roue, Avani expects life in Wilhaiim to return to normal. But Mal has been … Read More

Meet the real Most Interesting Man in the World: Richard Garriott

Richard Garriott is many things: the creator of one of the first ever MMORPG video games ever, Ultima Online, a space-traveler, an explorer–the list goes on! We’re super excited for the release of his upcoming book, EXPLORE/CREATE: My Life in Pursuit of New Frontiers, Hidden Worlds, and the Creative Spark (on-sale 1/10/2017). In the meantime, though, … Read More

Faithful on sale today!

Religion, witchcraft, and chivalry are at war in Faithful by Michelle Hauck, available now. A world of Fear and death…and those trying to save it. Colina Hermosa has burned to the ground. The Northern invaders continue their assault on the ciudades-estados. Terror has taken hold, and those that should be allies betray each other in hopes … Read More

Remnants of Trust on sale today!

In Remnants of Trust by Elizabeth Bonesteel, a young soldier finds herself caught in the crosshairs of a deadly conspiracy in deep space. Six weeks ago, Commander Elena Shaw and Captain Greg Foster were court-martialed for their role in an event Central Gov denies ever happened. Yet instead of a dishonorable discharge or time in a military … Read More

Open Call Update!

A big thank you to all the writers out there who participated in our Voyager open call! We had a wonderful time reading through our entries. We have now responded to all submissions, so if you have not heard back from us, please e-mail voyagersubmissions@harpercollins.com to let us know. Please be sure to put “open … Read More

The Weaver and The Dark Lord on sale today

The Weaver by Emmi Itäranta marks the return of the author of the acclaimed The Memory of Water, with this literary ecological tale in the vein of Ursula K. Le Guin and Sheri S. Tepper, in which an innocent young woman becomes entangled in a web of ancient secrets and deadly lies that lie at the dark center … Read More

Writing The Dark Lord

We, John Peck and Harry Heckel, are the writing team known as Jack Heckel. In our first series, The Charming Tales, we fractured fairy tales. In our second series, we want to give epic fantasy the same treatment, so here’s a brief summary of our newest book, The Dark Lord, out tomorrow. For his dissertation … Read More

The Weaver by Emmi Itaranta sweepstakes!

Emmi Itaranta’s new ecological dystopia tale The Weaver will be available November 1st, and we want you to have a chance to win a copy plus a gorgeous handmade coral jewelry set! Enter now on Facebook for your chance to win, PLUS all entrants will receive the first three chapters of The Weaver to start reading … Read More

Lost Gods and Altered Starscape on sale now!

A young man descends into Purgatory to save his wife and unborn child in Lost Gods, an illustrated tale of wonder and terror from the mind of master storyteller and acclaimed artist Brom. Fresh out of jail and eager to start a new life, Chet Moran and his pregnant wife, Trish, leave town to begin … Read More

Sign up for Newsletters

Harper Voyager on Twitter